Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Boston - Event Profile
icon

The Humans

An uproarious, hopeful, and heartbreaking play that takes place over the course of a family dinner on Thanksgiving. Breaking with tradition, Erik Blake has brought his Pennsylvania family to celebrate and give thanks at his daughter's apartment in NYC. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:The Shubert Theatre, Boston
Event Type:Performance - Theater
Date Range:Starts: 03/13/18
Ends:  03/25/18
Active Schedule:
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 18, 2018 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 25, 2018 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:617-482-9393
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Boston, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.