Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Boston - Event Profile
icon

Waitress

Inspired by Adrienne Shelly's beloved film, Waitress tells the story of Jenna - a waitress and expert pie maker, Jenna dreams of a way out of her small town and loveless marriage. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Boston Opera House, Boston
Event Type:Performance - Musical
Date Range:Starts: 02/20/18
Ends:  03/04/18
Active Schedule:
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 25, 2018 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 4, 2018 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:617-259-3400
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Boston, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.