Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Boston - Event Profile
icon

Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I

A revival of the beloved musical about Anna Leonowens, a widowed schoolteacher from Wales who travels to Siam to teach the King's children. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Boston Opera House, Boston
Event Type:Performance - Musical
Date Range:Starts: 04/11/17
Ends:  04/23/17
Active Schedule:
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 13, 2017 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 15, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 16, 2017 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 23, 2017 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:617-259-3400
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2016, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Boston, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.