Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Boston - Event Profile
icon

Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays

MLB Baseball Game. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Fenway Park, Boston
Event Type:Sports - Pro Baseball
Date Range:Starts: 04/14/17
Ends:  09/10/17
Active Schedule:
Fri, Apr 14 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 15 4:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 16 1:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 17 11:05 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 12 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 13 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 14 1:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 8 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 9 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 10 1:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:877-RED-SOX9
Past Schedule:Tue, Jun 29, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Wed, Jun 30, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 6, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 7, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Wed, Sep 8, 2010:
    7:00 pm
See 52 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Boston, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.