Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Boston - Events by Category
icon

Boston:
Performance - Ballet

The EventGuide database currently has 4 events active in this category for Boston. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Boston Ballet Presents Next GenerationFeaturing Christopher Wheeldon's The American, a world premiere by BBS faculty member Igor Burlak, and the third act of Raymonda 617-259-3400
Boston Opera House
Wed, Jun 6:
    7:00 pm
Boston Ballet Presnets La SylphideA young Scotsman gives up everything for the love of a beautiful woodland sprite. This performance is paired with Bournoville Di 617-259-3400
Boston Opera House
Thu, May 24:
    7:30 pm
Fri, May 25:
    7:30 pm
Sat, May 26:
    1:30 pm
Fri, Jun 1:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Jun 2:
    7:30 pm
Sun, Jun 3:
    1:30 pmMore...
Boston Ballet Presents The Sleeping BeautyDeep in a century long slumber, a beatuiful princess and her kingdom await the power of true love's kiss. The sumptuous sets and 617-259-3400
Boston Opera House
Fri, May 11:
    7:30 pm
Sat, May 12:
    1:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Sun, May 13:
    1:30 pm
Sat, May 19:
    1:30 pm
Boston Ballet Presents Classic BalanchineThe program opens with Balanchine's allegorical Prodigal Son, followed by the return of Stravinsky Violin Concerto and the Compa 617-259-3400
Boston Opera House
Thu, May 17:
    7:30 pm
Fri, May 18:
    7:30 pm
Sat, May 19:
    7:30 pm
Sun, May 20:
    1:30 pm
Sat, May 26:
    7:30 pm
Sun, May 27:
    1:30 pmMore...


Related Links:AttractionGuide Boston
Other Links:New York Events
Event Tickets:Boston Event Tickets

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Boston, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.