Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Boston - Events by Category
icon

Boston:
Arts - Concerts

There are currently 53 events in the EventGuide Boston database for the "Arts - Concerts" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Blood Sweat & TearsPerforming live in concert.617-423-4008
Wilbur Theatre
Sat, Dec 15, 2018:
    7:30 pm
The Fab FauxPerforming "A Hard Day's Night" in it's entirety plus a mixed set of favorites.617-423-4008
Wilbur Theatre
Sat, Jun 2, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Martin Sexton TrioPerforming live in concert.617-423-4008
Wilbur Theatre
Sat, Dec 16:
    8:00 pm
Chris BottiPerforming live in concert.617-423-4008
Wilbur Theatre
Thu, Dec 7:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 8:
    7:30 pm
NeedToBreathePerforming live in concert.617-423-4008
Wilbur Theatre
Sun, Dec 3:
    8:00 pm
JohnnyswimPerforming live in concert.617-423-4008
Wilbur Theatre
Tue, Nov 14:
    8:00 pm
Bruce CockburnPerforming live in concert.617-423-4008
Wilbur Theatre
Thu, Nov 9:
    8:00 pm
John McLaughlin & Jimmy HerringPerforming live in concert.617-423-4008
Wilbur Theatre
Wed, Nov 8:
    7:00 pm
Jonny LangPerforming live in concert.617-423-4008
Wilbur Theatre
Tue, Oct 3:
    8:00 pm
ApocalypticaPerforming live in concert.617-423-4008
Wilbur Theatre
Tue, Sep 12:
    8:00 pm
Little FeatPerforming live in concert.617-423-4008
Wilbur Theatre
Wed, Sep 6:
    8:00 pm
Lil YachtyPerforming live in concert.617-423-4008
Wilbur Theatre
Sat, Aug 26:
    6:30 pm & 10:00 pm
Neal Morse BandPerforming live in concert.617-423-4008
Wilbur Theatre
Thu, Aug 24:
    8:00 pm
Chris IsaakPerforming live in concert.617-423-4008
Wilbur Theatre
Sun, Aug 20:
    7:00 pm
The Wall Live ExtravaganzaPerforming live in concert.617-423-4008
Wilbur Theatre
Fri, Aug 18:
    8:00 pm
Get The Led Out - Tribute BandPerforming live in concert.617-423-4008
Wilbur Theatre
Thu, Aug 10:
    8:00 pm
Gordon LightfootPerforming live in concert.617-423-4008
Wilbur Theatre
Wed, Aug 9:
    8:00 pm
Happy Together TourFeaturing The Turtles Featuring Flo & Eddie, The Association, Chuck Negron formerly of Three Dog Night, The Box Tops, The Cowsil 617-423-4008
Wilbur Theatre
Sun, Aug 6:
    7:30 pm
The Magpie SalutePerforming live in concert.617-423-4008
Wilbur Theatre
Thu, Aug 3:
    8:00 pm
Toad The Wet SprocketPerforming live in concert.617-423-4008
Wilbur Theatre
Fri, Jul 21:
    8:00 pm
Janet JacksonPerforming live in concert.617-624-1000
TD Garden
Sun, Nov 5:
    8:00 pm
Imagine DragonsPerforming live in concert with Grouplove & K. Flay.617-624-1000
TD Garden
Sun, Oct 29:
    7:30 pm
Fall Out BoyPerforming live in concert.617-624-1000
TD Garden
Fri, Oct 27:
    7:00 pm
Guns N' RosesPerforming live in concert.617-624-1000
TD Garden
Sun, Oct 22:
    8:00 pm
Enrique IglesiasPerforming live in concert with Pitbull & CNCO.617-624-1000
TD Garden
Thu, Oct 12:
    7:30 pm
Bruno MarsPerforming live in concert.617-624-1000
TD Garden
Sat, Oct 7:
    8:00 pm
Sun, Oct 8:
    8:00 pm
HalseyPerforming live in concert with PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX.617-624-1000
TD Garden
Fri, Oct 6:
    7:30 pm
Katy PerryPerforming live in concert.617-624-1000
TD Garden
Fri, Sep 29:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Sep 30:
    7:30 pm
Roger WatersPerforming live in concert.617-624-1000
TD Garden
Wed, Sep 27:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Sep 28:
    8:00 pm
Ed SheeranPerforming live in concert.617-624-1000
TD Garden
Fri, Sep 22:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Sep 23:
    7:30 pm
Arcade FirePerforming live in concert.617-624-1000
TD Garden
Fri, Sep 15:
    7:30 pm
Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet BandPerforming live in concert.617-624-1000
TD Garden
Thu, Sep 14:
    8:00 pm
Shawn MendesPerforming live in concert with Charlie Puth.617-624-1000
TD Garden
Wed, Aug 23:
    7:30 pm
Lionel Richie & Mariah CareyPerforming live in concert.617-624-1000
TD Garden
Tue, Aug 22:
    7:00 pm
Earth, Wind and FirePerforming live in concert.617-624-1000
TD Garden
Sat, Aug 5:
    8:00 pm
J. ColePerforming live in concert.617-624-1000
TD Garden
Fri, Aug 4:
    8:00 pm
Queen & Adam LambertPerforming live in concert.617-624-1000
TD Garden
Tue, Jul 25:
    8:00 pm
Kendrick LamarPerforming live in concert with Travis Scott & D.R.A.M.617-624-1000
TD Garden
Sat, Jul 22:
    7:30 pm
Tom Petty and The HeartbreakersPerforming live in concert.617-624-1000
TD Garden
Thu, Jul 20:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Jul 21:
    7:00 pm
The Legend Of Zelda: Symphony Of The GoddessesThe Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses brings the Zelda franchise to life with a 66-piece orchestra, 24-person choir, an 617-482-9393
The Wang Theatre
Sat, Oct 21:
    8:00 pm
The NationalPerforming live in concert.617-482-9393
The Wang Theatre
Thu, Oct 5:
    8:00 pm
Harry StylesPerforming live in concert.617-482-9393
The Wang Theatre
Sat, Sep 30:
    8:00 pm
2CellosPerforming live in concert.617-482-9393
The Wang Theatre
Sun, Sep 17:
    7:00 pm
J BalvinPerforming live in concert.617-482-9393
The Wang Theatre
Fri, Sep 15:
    8:00 pm
Hans ZimmerPerforming live in concert.617-482-9393
The Wang Theatre
Sat, Jul 29:
    8:00 pm
ParamorePerforming live in concert.617-259-3400
Boston Opera House
Sat, Oct 7:
    8:00 pm
Justin BieberPerforming live in concert.508-543-1776
Gillette Stadium
Tue, Aug 29:
    7:30 pm
Kenny ChesneyPerforming live in concert with Thomas Rhett & Old Dominion.508-543-1776
Gillette Stadium
Fri, Aug 25:
    5:00 pm
Sat, Aug 26:
    5:00 pm
James Taylor & Bonnie RaittPerforming live in concert.617-226-6791
Fenway Park
Fri, Aug 11:
    6:30 pm
ColdplayPerforming live in concert.508-543-1776
Gillette Stadium
Fri, Aug 4:
    7:00 pm
Billy JoelPerforming live.617-226-6791
Fenway Park
Wed, Aug 30:
    7:30 pm
Blue Man GroupPerformances feature three enigmatic bald and blue characters who take the audience through a multi-sensory experience that comb 617-931-2787
Charles Playhouse
Thu, Jul 13:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Jul 14:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Jul 15:
    2:00 pm & 5:00 pm & 8:00 pm
Sun, Jul 16:
    2:00 pmMore...
Blue Man GroupPerformances feature three enigmatic bald and blue characters who take the audience through a multi-sensory experience that comb 617-931-2787
Charles Playhouse
Thu, Jul 13:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Jul 14:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Jul 15:
    2:00 pm & 5:00 pm & 8:00 pm
Sun, Jul 16:
    2:00 pmMore...


Related Links:AttractionGuide Boston
Other Links:New York Events
Event Tickets:Boston Event Tickets

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Boston, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.